Welcome to Shawbury Wine
Cart 0

Wine Tastings

Shawbury Wine has thrived on our continued commitment to offer wine tastings to our customers. We truly believe that there is no better way to buy the wine you enjoy than by letting your own tastebuds decide.

We offer tastings via our regional team of passionate wine ambassadors, at a plethora of shows and events across the UK or by appointment in your own home.

If you'd like to arrange a tasting with one of our wine ambassadors please call into the office, use our contact form or contact you local representative below.  There is a charge of £60 for a home wine tasting.

The South West

 

Gloucestershire, Wiltshire & Somerset

Seb Haydon

seb.haydon@shawburywine.com

 

Cornwall

Mike Truscott

07984 005792

mike.truscott@shawburywine.com

 

The South

 

Hampshire

Peach Jariwalla

07720 259817

peach@jariwalla.com

 

Isle of Wight

Jeff Troke

07790 391258

jeff.troke@shawburywine.com

 

The South East

 

Terry Scanlan

07912 324129

terry.scanlan@shawburywine.com

 

The Midlands

 

Leicestershire, Staffordshire & Derbyshire

Simon Green

07931 738871

simon.green@shawburywine.com

 

Leicestershire

Richard Lambourne

07866 524428

richard.lambourne@shawburywine.com

 

 

Nottinghamshire

Gary Turner

07917 127900

gary.turner@shawburywine.com

 

Peterborough & Lincolnshire

Peter Wright

07946 752988

peter.wright@shawburywine.com

 

West Midlands & Oxfordshire

Daniel Partington

07581 049263

daniel.partington@shawburywine.com

 

 

The North West

 

The North West

Hichem Haddad

07971 418923

hichem.haddad@shawburywine.com

 

The North West & North Wales

Ian Arnold

07973 710138

ian.arnold@shawbury.wine

 

 

The North East

 

North Yorkshire, Durham & Northumberland

Paul Barter

07875 480307

paul.barter@shawburywine.com

 

Sheffield

Andrew Fannon

07881 105362

andrew.fannon@shawburywine.com

 

South Yorkshire

Gordon Oakes

07540 598722

gordon.oakes@shawburywine.com

 

East Anglia

 

Norfolk & Suffolk

Peter Wright

07946 752988

peter.wright@shawburywine.com

 

Scotland

 

Tony Chappell

07729 817713

tony.chappell@shawburywine.com